

PROPOSED 2020-2021 MBA BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Chair	Mary Menna	Beasley Media Group
Vice Chair Radio	Craig Swimm	Entercom
Vice Chair TV	Kyle Grimes	Hearst Television
Treasurer	Merril Leferman	CodComm, Inc.
Secretary	Deborah Metros	Costa-Eagle Media
Director	Ed Perry	Marshfield Broadcasting
Director	Tom McAuliffe	First Class Radio Corp.
Director	Joe Flynn	iHeart Media
Director	Mark Hannon	Entercom
Director	Cheryl Tripp-Cleveland	WBRK-AM/FM
Director	Steve Doerr	Western Mass News
Past Chair	Mark Lund	CBS Television
Associate Director	Phil Weiner	Weiner Broadcasting